DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure | Mp3/Zip Download

ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure (Mp3/Zip Download)


ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure (in Zip) | Mp3/Audio Download

The wait is finally over, As we at Rapbaze.Com.Ng present to you the much anticipated Album titled Pressure by Yung Jeezy and Jeezy, the album which houses Only 13 tracks features the likes of WizKid, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez and many more artists

Check out The Pressure album Tracklist by Jeezy,

1. DOWNLOAD Jeezy – “Spyder”

2. DOWNLOAD Jeezy – “Cold Summer” Feat. Tee Grizzley

3. DOWNLOAD Jeezy – “In a Major Way” Feat. Payroll Giovanni


4. DOWNLOAD Jeezy – “Floor Seats” Feat. 2 Chainz

5. DOWNLOAD Jeezy – “This Is It”

6. DOWNLOAD Jeezy – “Bottles Up” Feat. Puff Daddy

7. DOWNLOAD Jeezy – “Valet Interlude”

8. DOWNLOAD Jeezy – “Respect”

9. DOWNLOAD Jeezy – “Pressure” Feat. Kodak Black and YG

10. DOWNLOAD Jeezy – “Like Them” Feat. Tory Lanez and Rick Ross

11. DOWNLOAD Jeezy – “The Life” Feat. Wizkid and Trey Songz

12. DOWNLOAD Jeezy – “American Dream” Feat. J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar

13. DOWNLOAD Jeezy – “Snow Season”

Download and Share ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure (in Zip) From Rapbaze.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure (in Zip)


About Author

Leave A Reply